Product:
Purina Kitten Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 211 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

152 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We're stocking up

posted 6 years ago

We use this stuff like crazy during kitten season. It's an all-around healthy food for babies under 1 year. It's a product we have always felt safe using on our youngest cats.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives my kittens what they need to be strong, healthy cats!

posted 6 years ago

I feel good giving my kittens Purina Kitten Chow. They had a really rough start in life- abandoned in a dumpster and very sick when they were rescued. They need the extra support of a kitten food while they grow up. I'm really happy with this product.

Pros: Great nutrition for the small and furry kind!

Cons: Only the small bags are available at my grocery store!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy kittens food

posted 6 years ago

When I foster kittens for our local shelter, I feed them this food. Most kittens seem to like this over other brands and is usually not too rich for their little tummies. I have also crushed the kibble to smaller pieces when I have very young kittens that are just starting to eat the dry food. I usually purchase this food from Walmart or our local pet store when it is on sale.

Pros: kittens love

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens love this food

posted 6 years ago

The kittens really like the kitten chow by purina

Pros: They really enjoy it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten Chow is a winner

posted 6 years ago

My kitties absolutely love this product! It has been very good for the growth of my two little ones!

Pros: Great for the kittens!

Cons: Cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›