Product:
Purina Kitten Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 211 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

152 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

We're stocking up

posted 6 years ago

We use this stuff like crazy during kitten season. It's an all-around healthy food for babies under 1 year. It's a product we have always felt safe using on our youngest cats.

Pros: quality

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gives my kittens what they need to be strong, healthy cats!

posted 6 years ago

I feel good giving my kittens Purina Kitten Chow. They had a really rough start in life- abandoned in a dumpster and very sick when they were rescued. They need the extra support of a kitten food while they grow up. I'm really happy with this product.

Pros: Great nutrition for the small and furry kind!

Cons: Only the small bags are available at my grocery store!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy kittens food

posted 6 years ago

When I foster kittens for our local shelter, I feed them this food. Most kittens seem to like this over other brands and is usually not too rich for their little tummies. I have also crushed the kibble to smaller pieces when I have very young kittens that are just starting to eat the dry food. I usually purchase this food from Walmart or our local pet store when it is on sale.

Pros: kittens love

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michellem2
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens love this food

posted 6 years ago

The kittens really like the kitten chow by purina

Pros: They really enjoy it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten Chow is a winner

posted 6 years ago

My kitties absolutely love this product! It has been very good for the growth of my two little ones!

Pros: Great for the kittens!

Cons: Cost

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 31 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›