Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babybruce3132
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, good price

posted 6 years ago

The cats seem to like it, and it doesn't break the bank.

Pros: decent price

Cons: price could be lower

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this i feed the indoor cat formula.
they have kept their weight at a healthy level. good hair coats

Pros: My cats love the flavor

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite

posted 5 years ago

Although I think this is probably not the best out there ,my cat loves it. He is 12 this year...just recently developed a hyperthyroid condition (which could be due to many things). Other than that, perfectly healthy. No UTI's in his life. He turns his nose up at any other food.

Pros: My cat turns his nose up at any other food

Cons: I think it's not the best quality ingredients on the market

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food that's right for my wallet

posted 5 years ago

Our cats have done very well on the Purina brand foods. From when they were kittens to now we have fed them Purina. We tried a couple of other cat foods and they didn't like them as much or just wouldn't eat them. We've been pleased with the quality and affordability of Purina.

Pros: good quality food--affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 1

I will not feed my cats this food.

posted 5 years ago

Purina Cat Chow is paked full of ingredients that you should not feed to your pet. Corn meal, By-Products, and wheat gluten are three things you should definitely not feed to your pet. They are not beneficial to your pet's health at all. You need a high protein, grain-free food.

Pros: None.

Cons: The food is full of things you shouldn't feed your pets.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›