Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Babybruce3132
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food, good price

posted 7 years ago

The cats seem to like it, and it doesn't break the bank.

Pros: decent price

Cons: price could be lower

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vicky  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

my cats love this i feed the indoor cat formula.
they have kept their weight at a healthy level. good hair coats

Pros: My cats love the flavor

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite

posted 5 years ago

Although I think this is probably not the best out there ,my cat loves it. He is 12 this year...just recently developed a hyperthyroid condition (which could be due to many things). Other than that, perfectly healthy. No UTI's in his life. He turns his nose up at any other food.

Pros: My cat turns his nose up at any other food

Cons: I think it's not the best quality ingredients on the market

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food that's right for my wallet

posted 5 years ago

Our cats have done very well on the Purina brand foods. From when they were kittens to now we have fed them Purina. We tried a couple of other cat foods and they didn't like them as much or just wouldn't eat them. We've been pleased with the quality and affordability of Purina.

Pros: good quality food--affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nfyksen
Flag
Rating: 1

I will not feed my cats this food.

posted 5 years ago

Purina Cat Chow is paked full of ingredients that you should not feed to your pet. Corn meal, By-Products, and wheat gluten are three things you should definitely not feed to your pet. They are not beneficial to your pet's health at all. You need a high protein, grain-free food.

Pros: None.

Cons: The food is full of things you shouldn't feed your pets.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›