Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I fed this product to the feral cats that show up outside. Not that they are picky, they cleaned up the dish and really liked it. The Purina company has a good name to go with their products. However, I found I couldn't feed this to my older cat with colitis and my younger cat with food allergy problems. For a general food, though, I would recommend it.

Pros: good price

Cons: not good for cats with food allergies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thriving cats

posted 6 years ago

I've bought this for years - because someone once told me not to change cat food. so I don't. our cats are healthy and thriving.

Pros: always in our home

Cons: unknown

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

andrea f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, healthy food

posted 6 years ago

I've been feeding my cats this for 12+ years and he still likes it! Their coat stays shiny and he remains active. We feed along with a can of wet food each day and they still ask for it if the bowl gets low.

Pros: Works good

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KathyAlice
Flag
Rating: 5

At the grocery store

posted 6 years ago

we tend to be old fashioned about our animals. we love them to pieces but are practical about their care and needs. our cats are healthy and happy and purina cat chow has fed them both since they were adults.

Pros: never a problem

Cons: unknown

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

This is what our shelter uses for our cats and I also use it for my personal kitties at home. It's very nutritional.

Pros: Very nutritional and healthy.

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›