Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margjohnst
Flag
Rating: 5

Proven Purina

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy this cat food for my previous cat. He he no problems with it and it was the right price for me. Also, Purina is known as a good brand name for pet foods.

Pros: cats like to eat it

Cons: maybe not as nutritious as others?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat chow

posted 6 years ago

Our cats at the shelter eat Purina Cat Chow. Purina is a brand name you can trust.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty chow

posted 6 years ago

Purina is a great cat food, that is nutritionally balanced and the cats like it.

Pros: Very good product

Cons: Don't know of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good basic food.

posted 6 years ago

Purina Cat Chow is a good basic cat food. It's nutritious and cats thrive on it. No stomach upset ... several varieties to choose from.

Pros: A good basic food.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better quality pet food

posted 6 years ago

I find Purina pet foods to be of reliable quality. There are more expensive and more condition specific foods available, but if special a diet is not required and you are feeding lots of pets and you need to watch cash flow, well, you can't beat the Purina brand. I have fed this cat food often over the years with good results.

Pros: Purina brands are reliable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›