Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margjohnst
Flag
Rating: 5

Proven Purina

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy this cat food for my previous cat. He he no problems with it and it was the right price for me. Also, Purina is known as a good brand name for pet foods.

Pros: cats like to eat it

Cons: maybe not as nutritious as others?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat chow

posted 6 years ago

Our cats at the shelter eat Purina Cat Chow. Purina is a brand name you can trust.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty chow

posted 7 years ago

Purina is a great cat food, that is nutritionally balanced and the cats like it.

Pros: Very good product

Cons: Don't know of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good basic food.

posted 6 years ago

Purina Cat Chow is a good basic cat food. It's nutritious and cats thrive on it. No stomach upset ... several varieties to choose from.

Pros: A good basic food.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better quality pet food

posted 6 years ago

I find Purina pet foods to be of reliable quality. There are more expensive and more condition specific foods available, but if special a diet is not required and you are feeding lots of pets and you need to watch cash flow, well, you can't beat the Purina brand. I have fed this cat food often over the years with good results.

Pros: Purina brands are reliable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›