Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food.

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats seem to like this food. Kibble size, flavor, they all seem to enjoy! Plus, I get the benefit of less carpet surprises ! There's nothing like stepping on a cold hairball first thing in the morning :)

Pros: Cats seem to like the flavor.

Cons: Can be pricey for multiple cat owners.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat chow cats really like it i know my cats do.

Pros: Great cat food

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

good food, my cats seems to really enjoy it. out of all the different foods we tried at first this one was the winner. it also is a little less expensive than other name brand food, but has the same quality in my opinion.

Pros: tastes good, not outrageously expensive

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong

posted 6 years ago

We use this faithfully at our shelter. A great old standard that never changes and our cats love it. No throwing up red crap. Just a good solid nutrition base for those cats not needing a 'special diet.'

Pros: an old standard

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

My feral kitties do well on this

posted 7 years ago

This an excellent choice for store brand food. I feed my feral kitties this food and they have done well on it. A few times when I bought something else they didn't like the something else.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›