Product:
Purina Cat Chow
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

92 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amie o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food.

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats seem to like this food. Kibble size, flavor, they all seem to enjoy! Plus, I get the benefit of less carpet surprises ! There's nothing like stepping on a cold hairball first thing in the morning :)

Pros: Cats seem to like the flavor.

Cons: Can be pricey for multiple cat owners.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat chow cats really like it i know my cats do.

Pros: Great cat food

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

good food, my cats seems to really enjoy it. out of all the different foods we tried at first this one was the winner. it also is a little less expensive than other name brand food, but has the same quality in my opinion.

Pros: tastes good, not outrageously expensive

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong

posted 6 years ago

We use this faithfully at our shelter. A great old standard that never changes and our cats love it. No throwing up red crap. Just a good solid nutrition base for those cats not needing a 'special diet.'

Pros: an old standard

Cons: none

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

My feral kitties do well on this

posted 6 years ago

This an excellent choice for store brand food. I feed my feral kitties this food and they have done well on it. A few times when I bought something else they didn't like the something else.

Pros: Quality food

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›