Product:
Polka Paws Oval Bowl - Pink
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Virginia
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty in pink

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is to cute it adds flare to that femine tastes and makes the female cat feel royal lol.... i think its very attractive

Pros: adds style

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alisa l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuter than cute

posted 6 years ago

All one needs is either a little puffy female kitten or a cute little female terrier -- this would be the perfect set for them!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

These are a really cute design for your pet! These could work for a cat or small dog. You have to check these out!

Pros: cute design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just Love Them!

posted 6 years ago

China loves Pink so when I saw the bowls I knew she had to have them. I love the Polka Paw dots!

Pros: accessibility/pretty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sasha2cool
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these bowls!!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

We had these for our dogs but I dropped one on accident and it broke. They are very cute though.

Pros: So cute!

Cons: They break if you drop them.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org