Product:
Polka Paws Oval Bowl - Pink
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cutest Bowls

posted 5 years ago

Cat bowls are a dime a dozen. There's not much difference in any of them, so I go for looks. These bowls are really cute and they go with my laundry room where I keep them.

Pros: Very Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tohnstad
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bowls

posted 5 years ago

The cats love these bowl that we bought for them They are easy to clean and don't tip. The cats enjoy drinking from glass bowls much more than the previous plastic ones.

Pros: Very solid

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LauraSpell
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

when I saw this set, I had to buy them for my mimi. With her 4 cats, I thought they would love these bowls, and they do! Very cute polka dots!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good variety

posted 5 years ago

What a cute set of cat dishes these are. I like that they come in different sizes for different size cats. And they are easy on the eyes.

Pros: Assorted sizes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pnorrod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bowls

posted 5 years ago

We bought these cat bowls for our dog. She's only 12 lbs. and was overwhelmed by the bigger dog bowls. It's a good fit for her.

Pros: Use them for my dog

Cons: None I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›