Product:
Polka Paws Oval Bowl - Pink
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I had gotten these for my cat. I really didn't think that she cared if she had pink or blue, but I like cute things like this I had also baught a little pink table mat that goes on the floor for her little bowls. You can put a good bit of food and water in there for your pet as well.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought the set

posted 5 years ago

When I saw these dishes I had to buy the set. The color and design is so pretty and so delicate for my cat. They also go so well with the pink mat for her food. The dishes are holding up well, no chips or scratches, very sturdy... and cleaning is a snap.

Pros: Holds all kinds of cat food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathryn T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat bowl dish Pink paws oval

posted 5 years ago

I thought the desing on these bowls were so cute and petite. I use one for my more feminine felines. They are cheerful and sturdy. I like the size of the oval bowl because it fills the bowl up with just a little food (my measured amount).

Pros: Sturdy, cute, just the right size

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

these come in such cute colors and patterns. plus they are very durable and a practical shape and size for your pets. not too big and not too small. i love this and would def reccomend them.

Pros: pink

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bowls! : )

posted 5 years ago

I have these for my babies, and these are very strong and durable! : ) They are neither too small nor too large and they are very bright and cheerful! : ) Also, makes an awesome gift! : )

Pros: not too big and not too small! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›