Product:
Petmate LeBistro Water Bowl
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Xena
Flag
Rating: 4

Petmate Le Bistro Water bowl - great so far!!

posted 6 years ago

Just received this product today - filled it after washing, and my kitties LOVE it - good affordable price for a simple waterer for small pets. Like that it has microban to protect surfaces and like the feature that it fills as the cats drink the water up - not a large size however - I think this ill need to be refilled pretty often with two cats, but so far, they are very happy with it - nice low dish easily accessible for my kitten as well as my adult cat.

Pros: Adds water to dish as it empties to keep ample water for small pets, Microban protection to inhibit bacteria growth, good value for price

Cons: A little difficult to fill, put together

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Le Bistro water bowl

posted 6 years ago

we've had this bowl for a couple years now. it works pretty well, the water dispenses when it has room to, the cats almost always have water. the only problem is the cats will play with bugs they find and drop the bugs in the water. overall, i like it it works good.

Pros: good for trips when you leave your pet(s) home alone

Cons: can't keep itself clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Before I purchased Drinkwell Fountain, I used this water bowl and it was okay. Allowed me to leave ample water supply when I would be gone a few days. I did find that the water got dirty/nasty kind of fast -- this I got a Drinkwell Fountain.

Pros: Water not yet dispensed stays clean

Cons: Watre dispensed gets dirty/nasty fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient and inexpensive

posted 5 years ago

i've had this bowl a few days now and have been pleased. I thought it would be difficult to clean the inside of the water bottle, but so far it hasn't been a problem. We have a lot of minerals in our well water, but once a week, i soak the inside of the bottle with a vinegar/water solution and it cleans it right up!

great product

Pros: longer time between refills

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorrie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great water bowl

posted 5 years ago

I've used this water bowl for more than three years and really like it for its convenience. My only complaint- and this might be our city water- is that minerals tend to build up at the water line and it takes some muscle to scrape that off.

Pros: Holds 64 oz. of water

Cons: The inside of the drinking part can get grimy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›