Product:
PetMate LeBistro Pet Waterer
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bennythecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth every cent!

posted 6 years ago

This is great water dispenser. Easy to move around and doesn't spill out water. My old one would start pouring out additional water anytime you picked it up or moved it. I would end up w/water all over the place. Was a little pricy, but its the cadillac of water bowls.

Pros: Clean Water always available

Cons: Taking apart to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Accurate Product!

posted 5 years ago

This product saves time from having to re-fill your animal's bowl. You only have to pour the water, and you're done. To clean it, you undo the top and bottom, and then wipe. It's easy to use and animals get plenty of water with ease! I love it!

Pros: Easy to use, clean, and dispense

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lebistro Waterer

posted 6 years ago

I am very happy with this product. With so many animals in our house, if they can't find fresh water they search out the toilet and fish tank. This eliminates their search!!

Pros: just enough for everyone to get a drink, works well for days when the family has to be away for long periods

Cons: hard water gets built up, difficult to clean out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jodi C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi Cat Household

posted 6 years ago

Excellent way to keep the water bowl full in a house full of cats and dogs - easier then filling a bowl repeatedly throughout the day.

Pros: Great for multicat household

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy pet waterer!

posted 6 years ago

We use these on ther front porch for the cats outside. It holds alot and does turn over sometimes when the dogs get rough.

Pros: holds alot, sturdy plastic

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›