Product:
Paw Prints Dish - Kitty
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This set of stonewear dishes are just to cute. Any cat lover would love to have them.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws for food

posted 6 years ago

I use the bowl to hold water for my cats. Gibby likes to play in the water and this bowl is hard for him to tip but doesn't hold a lot of water for him.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: doesn't hold enough water for my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a really cute set!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute set of bowls for your kitty! I like that is comes with a matching mat. You don't find that very often!

Pros: Really cute

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like these bowls because they are cute and durable.

Pros: cute and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 6 years ago

This design is so cute and the bowls are great.

Pros: it can't be knocked over, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›