Product:
Paw Prints Dish - Kitty
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This set of stonewear dishes are just to cute. Any cat lover would love to have them.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paws for food

posted 5 years ago

I use the bowl to hold water for my cats. Gibby likes to play in the water and this bowl is hard for him to tip but doesn't hold a lot of water for him.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: doesn't hold enough water for my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a really cute set!

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute set of bowls for your kitty! I like that is comes with a matching mat. You don't find that very often!

Pros: Really cute

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I like these bowls because they are cute and durable.

Pros: cute and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish

posted 5 years ago

This design is so cute and the bowls are great.

Pros: it can't be knocked over, cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›