Product:
Paw Prints Dish - Kitty
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. I have 15 cats and they all like a different dry food. I have several of these around the kitchen. I love the different sizes and the fact that they are not plastic. I never use plastic bowls. The placemat makes cleaning up after messy eaters much easier than a rug. They are so cute, too.

Pros: practical

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice set!

posted 6 years ago

This is a fantastic set of dishes, bowls and placemats for your cats. They come in different sizes to suit different needs. Easy to clean and cute design!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

I want to get these for my kitty we just recently purchased a new bowl for him that is green with a paw print on the inside, but I like that these have a matching place mat, and I have been wanting to buy a place mat for my kitty so this is perfect!

Pros: Very cute design, and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

Bowls work get for cats, I used mine for my ferrets worked really well for them. The bowl was heavy enough they couldn't turn it over and spill whatever was in there.

Pros: Food easy to get to

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

We were given some of these by a friend who no longer had cats. They are nice and sturdy so they can't be tipped. And are easy to clean. Plus, they look nice.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›