Product:
Paw Prints Dish - Kitty
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. I have 15 cats and they all like a different dry food. I have several of these around the kitchen. I love the different sizes and the fact that they are not plastic. I never use plastic bowls. The placemat makes cleaning up after messy eaters much easier than a rug. They are so cute, too.

Pros: practical

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice set!

posted 6 years ago

This is a fantastic set of dishes, bowls and placemats for your cats. They come in different sizes to suit different needs. Easy to clean and cute design!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

I want to get these for my kitty we just recently purchased a new bowl for him that is green with a paw print on the inside, but I like that these have a matching place mat, and I have been wanting to buy a place mat for my kitty so this is perfect!

Pros: Very cute design, and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute bowls

posted 6 years ago

Bowls work get for cats, I used mine for my ferrets worked really well for them. The bowl was heavy enough they couldn't turn it over and spill whatever was in there.

Pros: Food easy to get to

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

We were given some of these by a friend who no longer had cats. They are nice and sturdy so they can't be tipped. And are easy to clean. Plus, they look nice.

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›