Product:
Ore - Tuna Breath Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ore:
Ore - Cat Face Bowl - White
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Ore - Woof Dog Bone Treat Jar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ore -Woof Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional, economical, adorable

posted 7 years ago

I use these - have many - they keep the food fresh, odor control, save money - I'm sure this is like my others, only so much cuter than the plain ones - I want it!

Pros: same as the others but cuter

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what I need

posted 7 years ago

this is just the thing i need. i think it would keep the uneaten food fresher and it is not as time-consuming as constanly taking the dishes in and out of plastic bags or using tin foil. this saves so much time and is so much more convenient.

Pros: better than plastic bags or foil

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Clever Product

posted 7 years ago

Verr clever product that quickly identifies kitty leftovers from people leftovers. Keeps food fresh and they are very easy to clean and use

Pros: easy to clean, keeps food fresh

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy labeling

posted 7 years ago

This is handy to keep everyones leftovers separate. Its also cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tuna saver,smell an all

posted 7 years ago

this simple lid saves a lot of food,there for it is a money saver!!!

Pros: saves food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org