Product:
Ore - Tuna Breath Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Ore:
Ore - Cat Face Bowl - White
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Ore - Woof Dog Bone Treat Jar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ore -Woof Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional, economical, adorable

posted 6 years ago

I use these - have many - they keep the food fresh, odor control, save money - I'm sure this is like my others, only so much cuter than the plain ones - I want it!

Pros: same as the others but cuter

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what I need

posted 6 years ago

this is just the thing i need. i think it would keep the uneaten food fresher and it is not as time-consuming as constanly taking the dishes in and out of plastic bags or using tin foil. this saves so much time and is so much more convenient.

Pros: better than plastic bags or foil

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Clever Product

posted 6 years ago

Verr clever product that quickly identifies kitty leftovers from people leftovers. Keeps food fresh and they are very easy to clean and use

Pros: easy to clean, keeps food fresh

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy labeling

posted 6 years ago

This is handy to keep everyones leftovers separate. Its also cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tuna saver,smell an all

posted 6 years ago

this simple lid saves a lot of food,there for it is a money saver!!!

Pros: saves food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›