Product:
Ore - Cat Face Bowl - White
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Ore:
Ore - Tuna Breath Can Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Ore - Woof Dog Bone Treat Jar
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Ore -Woof Dog Bowl
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Oreo

posted 6 years ago

Simple, yet they do the job. Easy to clean.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I bought these for my goddaughter for her cat. She's only 8 and just thought these were the cutest thing for her Lucky. They don't hold a lot of food, but Lucky is on a diet, so that worked out just right.

Pros: cute

Cons: small

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This bowl would be great for a small candy dish, change or just to have out. It is a cat so what would be wrong with it just being there.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I think I would use these for my little bit of trinkets.They are cute.

Pros: very cute

Cons: nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Probably would not want one

posted 6 years ago

Could be used to feed cats,but more cute to use for decorations.Or for the cat lover who likes to put small items in it,making them easier to find.

Pros: for the cat lover who likes to collect knick knacks

Cons: there are alot cuter products out there

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›