Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good quality food that all my cats like. I recommend it.

(This listing is in the wrong section, since the food is not an "accessory".)

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

23 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewelsndenver
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended it. He loves it and ate much to much of it. It has resulted in my having to limit his food intake.

Pros: He loves the taste and it is good for him.

Cons: He loves the taste.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for teeth

posted 6 years ago

The larger size bites are good for getting and keeping you kitty's teeth clean. Most cats like the flavor and the nutrition is pretty good for a mid priced food

Pros: good tooth cleaner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

This is a respectable food to give most dogs that don't have allergy issues. The ingredients are pretty good and I don't believe it was involved in all the recall stuff.

Pros: Decent ingredients at a good price

Cons: It could be better

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Pieces are rather large.

posted 6 years ago

This food seems to be in very large pieces. Seems to be hard for our cats to get in their mouth.

Pros: doesn't smell too bad

Cons: very large pieces

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›