Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Complete Care Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good quality food that all my cats like. I recommend it.

(This listing is in the wrong section, since the food is not an "accessory".)

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

23 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewelsndenver
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

My vet recommended it. He loves it and ate much to much of it. It has resulted in my having to limit his food intake.

Pros: He loves the taste and it is good for him.

Cons: He loves the taste.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best for teeth

posted 6 years ago

The larger size bites are good for getting and keeping you kitty's teeth clean. Most cats like the flavor and the nutrition is pretty good for a mid priced food

Pros: good tooth cleaner

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

This is a respectable food to give most dogs that don't have allergy issues. The ingredients are pretty good and I don't believe it was involved in all the recall stuff.

Pros: Decent ingredients at a good price

Cons: It could be better

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Pieces are rather large.

posted 6 years ago

This food seems to be in very large pieces. Seems to be hard for our cats to get in their mouth.

Pros: doesn't smell too bad

Cons: very large pieces

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›