Product:
My Cats Spoon
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 6 years ago

These spoons are shaped to get the last bit of food out of the ridges at the bottom of the can. That is a great invention!

Pros: Gets the last bits out of the can

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty dinnerware

posted 6 years ago

must be like a spatula to be able to get all the food out.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 2

Yes, It Is Cute, But...

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little item but it doesn't work any better than a regular spoon in getting the food out of the can. And a rubber spatula works a whole lot better for scraping out the last bits of food.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Doesn't get all of the food out of the can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

Is this product necessary? No. A regular spoon will work fine. But, if you actually use the design of the spoon, I find that it does really work as it should. I like it!

Pros: special design

Cons: not absolutely necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Spoon

posted 5 years ago

This spoon works better than a regular spoon to get food out of the can. The notch and flat edge make it easy to get every last bit.

Pros: Works better than a regular spoon

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›