Product:
My Cats Spoon
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 6 years ago

These spoons are shaped to get the last bit of food out of the ridges at the bottom of the can. That is a great invention!

Pros: Gets the last bits out of the can

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty dinnerware

posted 6 years ago

must be like a spatula to be able to get all the food out.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 2

Yes, It Is Cute, But...

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little item but it doesn't work any better than a regular spoon in getting the food out of the can. And a rubber spatula works a whole lot better for scraping out the last bits of food.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Doesn't get all of the food out of the can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute idea

posted 6 years ago

Is this product necessary? No. A regular spoon will work fine. But, if you actually use the design of the spoon, I find that it does really work as it should. I like it!

Pros: special design

Cons: not absolutely necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Spoon

posted 6 years ago

This spoon works better than a regular spoon to get food out of the can. The notch and flat edge make it easy to get every last bit.

Pros: Works better than a regular spoon

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›