Product:
My Cats Spoon
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Design

posted 7 years ago

These spoons are shaped to get the last bit of food out of the ridges at the bottom of the can. That is a great invention!

Pros: Gets the last bits out of the can

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty dinnerware

posted 7 years ago

must be like a spatula to be able to get all the food out.

Pros: easy to use and clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 2

Yes, It Is Cute, But...

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute little item but it doesn't work any better than a regular spoon in getting the food out of the can. And a rubber spatula works a whole lot better for scraping out the last bits of food.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Doesn't get all of the food out of the can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute idea

posted 7 years ago

Is this product necessary? No. A regular spoon will work fine. But, if you actually use the design of the spoon, I find that it does really work as it should. I like it!

Pros: special design

Cons: not absolutely necessary

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Spoon

posted 6 years ago

This spoon works better than a regular spoon to get food out of the can. The notch and flat edge make it easy to get every last bit.

Pros: Works better than a regular spoon

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org