Product:
My Cats Spoon
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun spoon for feeding cats

posted 6 years ago

These spoons are cute and fun - they're easy to spot in the drawer when it is meal time. They are kind of uncomfortable in your hand though.

Pros: easy to spot in the drawer

Cons: not very comfortable to use

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties everywhere

posted 7 years ago

Okay, it's not only helpful, but just helps the true cat fanatic add ANOTHER cat-shaped item to their household - you NEVER have enough.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

A useful tool

posted 6 years ago

My co-worker and I use these (we have two) at the shelter to feed special wet food to some of our dogs and cats. We use hard Science Diet most of the time but occasionally have special needs. They are very strong spoons and of course, appropriate for a shelter housing animals.

Pros: pretty sturdy for a cute little spoon

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 4

Why wouldn't he have a spoon?

posted 5 years ago

When we saw this, of course, we had to buy it. I mean, why not? Kittles has his own personalized treat jar and bed. Why not have his own spoon?

I must admit, I use it on occasion but not all the time. It doesn't seem to scrape the bottom molds of the can as well as my cutlery. And, it seems to be a little big for the 3 oz. Fancy Feast cans. Overall though, it is a nifty little gadget to have.

Pros: Cute, durable

Cons: a little large to get the food out of a 3 oz. can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 1

I think I can live without this

posted 6 years ago

I think I can use a regular spoon to dig out the food in a can and not waste money on a cat spoon. I am sure there is no magic to this spoon.

Pros: None

Cons: Waste of money

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›