Product:
My Cats Spoon
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats and dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my cans of dog food. I always like to get out every last frop so it moistens the dry food.
This is the easy way to do it.

Pros: gets everything our od the can

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't waste a drop of food!

posted 6 years ago

Regular spoons don't get out every last bit of food or juice from cans. This spoon will.

Pros: Will scape out all the food from a can

Cons: none

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

A "Me" product

posted 6 years ago

Another thing i got for me - they don't care if I used a stick to get the wet food out of the can! But this was cute for me - so I got it - and yes, you really get every bit where you don't always with a regular spoon.

Pros: so cute and does get all the food out

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is definitely one of those things that is a little unnecessary but it is cute. We had one of these donated to our shelter with some other items. It is cute and fairly sturdy. It is easy to clean and easy to spot in the mix of other utensils. This would be great for home use especially by folks who don't like putting human silverware into canned cat food ( I know someone really irked by that one). Overall, not a necessity but pretty darn cute and serves a good purpose for some.

Pros: don't have to use human spoons, cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Spoon is "Mine", not My Cats!

posted 6 years ago

I had to have this because it is soooo cute; I was interested in it more for its aesthetically-pleasing look than its practicality. I like to collect ANY/ALL cat-related products, so the spoon had to become part of my collection. I realize that the review should be more about the practicality of the spoon, but that isn't why I bought it. I think you could use any type of spoon or fork (or even spatula) to get all the juice/gravy out of the can, so the spoon is not essential; it is something that is NICE to have but not NECESSARY to have.

Pros: Makes sense to have a spoon for using with cat food; Very CUTE

Cons: Just adds something else to clean up after dinner!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›