Product:
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pax1971
Flag
Rating: 5

Irish Cat Fat Stoneware Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I bought this product from Creative Irish Gifts over a year ago. This product is an exclusive of this company/shop. Their web address is www.shopirish.com

It is a personalized stoneware dish--white in color with green shamrocks on it. It is personalized with your cat's name and the phrase "Irish Fat Cat" I use it for a water dish and my cat has no problems with it. The catalog even says it's safe for the oven, microwave, and dishwaser although I've never tried it in any of the above.

They also make one for dogs with the phrase "Irish Top Dog" on it.

These dishes make nice gifts for pet lovers who also love their Irish herritage.

Pros: very cute! easy to clean

Cons: breakable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

I am very Irish so I definitely want this bowl for my kitty!!! Really it's great for anybody who is Irish by blood, is Irish in their heart, or just somebody who loves to celebrate St. Patricks Day!

Pros: Such a cute bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute Irish shamrock bowl!

posted 5 years ago

this bowl is adorable. I have a bit of irish in me and wouldn't mind having one of them for my guys at home. Its really a cute gift idea for anyone whose irish and has a pet. neat product.

Pros: easy to get at, hold a good amount of food/water, and cute!!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So very cute

posted 6 years ago

From the picture from one of the owners of this bowl, I would love to buy one of these. Looks like it cleans easy and so very cute. Just the name of it, makes a person want to buy it.

Pros: cute

Cons: cleans easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super cute

posted 5 years ago

I really like this bowl, despite just the fact that I'm irish and think it's super cute - it's easy to clean and difficult to tip - my favorite!

Pros: Very durable and harder to tip

Cons: Breakable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›