Product:
Iris Pet food Storage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Iris:
Iris 301513 ST-900B Heavy Gauge Wire Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Iris Neat 'n Dry Dog Training Pads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Storage Container
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 61 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these and love it. It's on wheels and is more slim-lined so it fits in a perfect spot in our closet.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 5 years ago

i use this for my cat food bag. i love the wheels. it is a great sze and clear also. very well made.

Pros: good size for bags.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eve f.
Flag
Rating: 4

My mom likes it

posted 5 years ago

I think this will be very useful product. Mostly for the people with more than one cat.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a good product

posted 5 years ago

if you need storage of large amounts of food this looks quite useful.

Pros: wheels and lid locks down

Cons: store large amounts

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great container. It keeps animals out!

Pros: keeps fresh

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›