Product:
Iris Pet food Storage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Iris:
Iris 301513 ST-900B Heavy Gauge Wire Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Iris Neat 'n Dry Dog Training Pads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Storage Container
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 61 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these and love it. It's on wheels and is more slim-lined so it fits in a perfect spot in our closet.

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container

posted 5 years ago

i use this for my cat food bag. i love the wheels. it is a great sze and clear also. very well made.

Pros: good size for bags.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eve f.
Flag
Rating: 4

My mom likes it

posted 5 years ago

I think this will be very useful product. Mostly for the people with more than one cat.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like a good product

posted 5 years ago

if you need storage of large amounts of food this looks quite useful.

Pros: wheels and lid locks down

Cons: store large amounts

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth0988
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great container. It keeps animals out!

Pros: keeps fresh

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›