Product:
Iris Pet food Storage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Iris:
Iris 301513 ST-900B Heavy Gauge Wire Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Iris Neat 'n Dry Dog Training Pads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Storage Container
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 61 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kyla a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great container

posted 5 years ago

these are great to keep food fresh and where i used to live we had field mice sneak in the winter, so it kept them out and when they couldnt help themselves anymore, eventually i think they stopped visiting !

Pros: closes tightly

Cons: need a bigger one for more food storage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Food bin

posted 5 years ago

Thisis great to store your pet food in because it is durable easy to clean and easy to move around. It has removable casters if you want a permanent place for it. Great product.

Pros: easy cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great storage container

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these for the cat food. It works great. The food is always fresh and the cats can not get into it. It's easy to move and the lid snaps shut tight.

Pros: Very strong and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Practical

posted 5 years ago

We've been happy with this. Our cats would get to the bags and chew through before. They cannot do that with this. Works for us to store the dry food.

Pros: Cats can't get into it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Storage is everything!

posted 5 years ago

Storage is everything especially when it comes to storing food.The container keeps out moisture and seals in freshness!

Pros: wheels!

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›