Product:
Iris Pet food Storage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Iris:
Iris 301513 ST-900B Heavy Gauge Wire Pen
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Iris Neat 'n Dry Dog Training Pads
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Storage Container
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 61 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large container for pet food

posted 5 years ago

I have been using this product for my large 20lb bag of cat food. I just love that it comes with removable casters, although I keep them on as it is so convenient to push around. The top snaps down easily and I just keep a serving cup in the food and scoop out when it is meal time. It has built in carrier handles if you do need to pick it up and transport somewhere.

Pros: airtight seal, on rollers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy Dandy

posted 5 years ago

I use this at work, we have the jumbo one. I think holds roughly 80# of litter, it's easily accessible, moves easily to clean underneath and if there is an escapee they can't get into it and make a mess. I like that it holds a lot so we don't have bags everywhere, especially open bags dropping litter everywhere.

Pros: Easy to Move

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

angelle f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Food container

posted 5 years ago

This is a great place to store animal food. And It has wheels which is even better. I've only bought the big bag of dog food once and I couldn't lift it and it went bad because it wasn't in a container. Now I can buy the big bags and save money and it last longer.

Pros: very big

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Air tight

posted 5 years ago

When buying a large bag of dry food, I had to store the dry food in gallon, plastic containers and some in air tight, large zip lock baggies. This storage bin on wheels is ideal. Holds all and wheels to where you want to store it.

Pros: Holds a lot!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taishan
Flag
Rating: 5

So useful.

posted 5 years ago

This is so good for storing an open bag of dog food. It keeps the food fresh and pests from getting in. There's plenty of room and we also use it to store extra canned food and treats. The wheels make it easy to move around.

Pros: Keeps food fresh.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›