Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self descriptive

posted 5 years ago

the ease of these alone makes it worth it. moe sanitary then folding the lid back in and you can clean it with ease

Pros: good products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these .... it makes it so easy to keep the food fresh and works great if you have mulitple cats.

Pros: n'a

Cons: n;a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Product

posted 5 years ago

Beats aluminum foil...but does the criteria listed above fit this product??!?

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These are so handy and good size lids. I highly recommend these

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps it Fresh

posted 6 years ago

Good for some of the cans. Keeps it fresh longer.

Pros: Good Covers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›