Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self descriptive

posted 5 years ago

the ease of these alone makes it worth it. moe sanitary then folding the lid back in and you can clean it with ease

Pros: good products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these .... it makes it so easy to keep the food fresh and works great if you have mulitple cats.

Pros: n'a

Cons: n;a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Product

posted 5 years ago

Beats aluminum foil...but does the criteria listed above fit this product??!?

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

These are so handy and good size lids. I highly recommend these

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps it Fresh

posted 5 years ago

Good for some of the cans. Keeps it fresh longer.

Pros: Good Covers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›