Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Self descriptive

posted 6 years ago

the ease of these alone makes it worth it. moe sanitary then folding the lid back in and you can clean it with ease

Pros: good products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I love these .... it makes it so easy to keep the food fresh and works great if you have mulitple cats.

Pros: n'a

Cons: n;a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Product

posted 6 years ago

Beats aluminum foil...but does the criteria listed above fit this product??!?

Pros: Useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

These are so handy and good size lids. I highly recommend these

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps it Fresh

posted 6 years ago

Good for some of the cans. Keeps it fresh longer.

Pros: Good Covers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org