Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 5 years ago

i use to use foil and the food would dry out with theses the food stays fresher longer and they fit all pet food cans

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I have these but find I rarely use them. It is easier for me to cover with aluminum foil. They are easy to wash by hand. In the dishwasher, they fly all over...so light...lol...

Pros: Can label

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 5

These work well

posted 5 years ago

These lids work really well. They fit tightly on the can and the food stays fresh. This is great when you buy a larger can (for a cheaper price) and it will last.

Pros: Fit tight and keep food fresh

Cons: I never have enough of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 5 years ago

I always give my dogs just a small amount of canned food with their dry, so this is perfect. I put it on and pop it back in the frig and it stays nice and fresh.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 5 years ago

These lids are very handy. We have a bunch at the shelter for our canned cat and dog food. Keeps it fresh for the next day.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›