Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 6 years ago

i use to use foil and the food would dry out with theses the food stays fresher longer and they fit all pet food cans

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I have these but find I rarely use them. It is easier for me to cover with aluminum foil. They are easy to wash by hand. In the dishwasher, they fly all over...so light...lol...

Pros: Can label

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 5

These work well

posted 6 years ago

These lids work really well. They fit tightly on the can and the food stays fresh. This is great when you buy a larger can (for a cheaper price) and it will last.

Pros: Fit tight and keep food fresh

Cons: I never have enough of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful

posted 6 years ago

I always give my dogs just a small amount of canned food with their dry, so this is perfect. I put it on and pop it back in the frig and it stays nice and fresh.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

These lids are very handy. We have a bunch at the shelter for our canned cat and dog food. Keeps it fresh for the next day.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org