Product:
Hartz Living Can Cover-Fits 2 sizes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food fresh

posted 5 years ago

I work at a shelter. Sometimes I have to give meds so these really come in handy. I hide the pill in the canned food but since the amount of food I need varies and the size/brand can varies, I find these a great little item to have around. No mess, no wasted food.

Pros: Convenience

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh food!

posted 5 years ago

I looked all over and finally found these. They are great to keep the cat or dog food covered and in the fridge and not having everything smell like pet food. These will fit for both cat and dog cans of food. I really should have bought more!!!!

Pros: great kitty tupperware-LOL!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Can cover lids are great!

posted 5 years ago

These lids work great! My cats seldom eat a whole can anyway so I started putting out smaller amounts & saving the rest for later. With these lids I don't have to worry about it drying out. I like them & I'm glad I found them.

Pros: Good lids

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

Now that canned food comes in 2 different sized cans, a lid that will fit both sizes is a requirement. This lid works great and I always have several on hand at home and we have too many to mention at work.
Thanks Hartz!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexx W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Snaps on and off easily

posted 5 years ago

These work great when I give the cats or dog a little bit of soft food and dont want to use the whole can for them at once. I can snap thee top on and not have to worry about it smelling or getting knocked over and spilled.

Pros: Keeps the food covered

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›