Product:
Frontline Top Spot For Cats and Kittens - 3 ea
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Frontline:
Frontline for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

FRONTLINE Top Spot for Cats & Kittens
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Frontline Plus Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 7 years ago

this product is easy to use on your cats!! just put it on them and let them go. it soaks into there skin and works for a month!! don't have to worry about it rubbing off!!

Pros: easy to use on cats

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 4

My mom uses this but it is very expensive

posted 6 years ago

This is very expensive but i think my mom only has to use this every 6 or so weeks.

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessary product

posted 6 years ago

My cat does not appreciate my efforts in keeping her flea free, so it is sometimes difficult to get onto her. She sees me coming with it and runs.

Pros: does the job

Cons: worry about the chemicals

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too much money

posted 6 years ago

VERY EXPENSIVE if you have a lot of cats. Whats the point in giving this to a few cats. I have 17 and i can only afford to give it to a few. When this is used after 6 weeks and it stops working, the cat will get fleas right away. VERY EXPENSIVE

Pros: works well

Cons: can't afford it for 17 cats

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the fleas away!

posted 6 years ago

I have used this before and it is alittle pricey, but it works fairly good. I like another product better.

Pros: helpful, kills fleas

Cons: price,

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›