Product:
Friskies Pouch Varieties Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the food

posted 7 years ago

cats really like this moist food and there isn't alot to it so you don't waste it!!

Pros: cats love this moist food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

So easy!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this. Because they are indoor, I give them each half a pouch morning and night.
If I'm up at the crack of dawn, and they are crying for breakfast, this is the easiest way to feed them - no spoons to find or wash, just open the pouch and dump!

Pros: so easy to feed

Cons: unless you use a spoon, some waste left behind in the pouch

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats enjoy this food

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this food, but you get more out of the cans then the pouches.

Pros: Cats enjoy this food

Cons: not enough in the pouch

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat food pouch

posted 6 years ago

I don't care for cat food in a pouch. It's too messy to open and too hard to keep if you didn't use it all. The cat seem to like it.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: too messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Seafood is Yummy!!

posted 7 years ago

Great seafood flavors and varieties that cats go nuts for!

Pros: good variety

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›