Product:
Friskies Pouch Varieties Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erik1970
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the food

posted 7 years ago

cats really like this moist food and there isn't alot to it so you don't waste it!!

Pros: cats love this moist food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 4

So easy!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this. Because they are indoor, I give them each half a pouch morning and night.
If I'm up at the crack of dawn, and they are crying for breakfast, this is the easiest way to feed them - no spoons to find or wash, just open the pouch and dump!

Pros: so easy to feed

Cons: unless you use a spoon, some waste left behind in the pouch

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats enjoy this food

posted 7 years ago

My cats like this food, but you get more out of the cans then the pouches.

Pros: Cats enjoy this food

Cons: not enough in the pouch

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat food pouch

posted 7 years ago

I don't care for cat food in a pouch. It's too messy to open and too hard to keep if you didn't use it all. The cat seem to like it.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: too messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Seafood is Yummy!!

posted 7 years ago

Great seafood flavors and varieties that cats go nuts for!

Pros: good variety

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org