Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Roasted Gourmet Cat Foods
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treat

posted 6 years ago

I give my cats a can of this to share as a treat. It is gone in about two seconds. Makes them happy!

Pros: Good taste, small amount

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

I feed wet food sometimes, more as a treat than a meal. My two fat boys love Fancy Feast. It could have better nutrition, but as long as they don't eat it every day, I don't mind giving them a special treat.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Could have better nutrition

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat Tyrees has a finicky taste bud. She does like the Fancy Feast canned cat food. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and this helps. I would recommend this to other cat owners.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my girls a daily treat and this is one of the flavors of Tasty Treat that they receive.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

No No No

posted 6 years ago

My cats hate the roasted taste of any of their selections.

Pros: flip lid, affordably priced

Cons: cats don't like the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›