Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Roasted Gourmet Cat Foods
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treat

posted 6 years ago

I give my cats a can of this to share as a treat. It is gone in about two seconds. Makes them happy!

Pros: Good taste, small amount

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

I feed wet food sometimes, more as a treat than a meal. My two fat boys love Fancy Feast. It could have better nutrition, but as long as they don't eat it every day, I don't mind giving them a special treat.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Could have better nutrition

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My elderly cat Tyrees has a finicky taste bud. She does like the Fancy Feast canned cat food. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and this helps. I would recommend this to other cat owners.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat

posted 6 years ago

I like to give my girls a daily treat and this is one of the flavors of Tasty Treat that they receive.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

No No No

posted 6 years ago

My cats hate the roasted taste of any of their selections.

Pros: flip lid, affordably priced

Cons: cats don't like the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›