Product:
Friskies Chef's Blend Cat Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

We spoil our cats

posted 6 years ago

this is a good food and the cost is okwhen your feeding 100 cats

Pros: good food and not to expensive

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats liked it

posted 6 years ago

We started using this brand several years ago because it was not the cheapest and not the most expensive. No problems and the cats liked it.

Pros: same as other brands

Cons: same as other brands

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Woodsus
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat food

posted 6 years ago

My cat really likes this food. Since he is picky we find what works.

Pros: My cat will eat it.

Cons: Probably not as good for him as some more expensive brands

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Well The Cats Do Like It

posted 6 years ago

As a rule I feed my cats wet food, but will give them a handful of dry in the afternoon or leave them some in a dish when I am not going to be at home. Over the years I have had many cats and I have to say they all liked this product. I stopped buying this one (and others of its ilk) when I started to review what I have been feeding my animals and the list of ingredients alerted me to the fact that not only wasn't this food exactly good for them it might in the long run hurt them.

Pros: Tastes Good to the Cats - Affordable

Cons: Too many additives and by products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy L.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats..

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this and have gained a lot of weight.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›