Product:
Fresh Flow Bowl By Petmate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

We love these!

posted 5 years ago

These were made to help the kittens, they tend to spill everything, turn it over or step in the middle of the dish. This helps keep the dish up right, easier for them to drink and won't slide all over the place.

Pros: non-tip, colorful, easy for kittens to drink

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dish!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the water dishes at the shelter. It is so easy to wash. So far it has stayed looking shiny. One side is higher than the other. Keeps the water from splashing out.

Pros: easy clean up, non-tip water bowl

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Water Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I use this for the cats water bowl. It high in the back and low in the front. Easy to pick up too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice!

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect, i love it. It is so easy to wash and will not tip over. It has a lower front and higher back, keeps water from splashing out!

Pros: won't tip over, nice color

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sooze
Flag
Rating: 4

Water Bowl

posted 6 years ago

I have this water bowl. I like it, because it doesn't spill all over the floor.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›