Product:
Fresh Flow Bowl By Petmate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bow

posted 7 years ago

good bowl, one end is shallow so you really can't fill it too full.

Pros: great bowl

Cons: shallow on one end

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

This a good bowl. It doesn't tip and can hold a good bit of food or water.

Pros: Good bowl

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Access Bowl

posted 7 years ago

Great design for a cat bowl. The lower front is great for easy access for the cats. I like the higher back for less spills than other cat bowls. The rubber base is great if you don't have a mat to put it on...no more sliding around.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish because its easy to clean and it does not tip over that easy thats why i use it for my cats.

Pros: Does not tip over that easy,

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice design

posted 7 years ago

Actually quite effective just as it was designed to be. Convenient for animals to use.

Pros: Simple

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›