Product:
Fresh Flow Bowl By Petmate
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bow

posted 6 years ago

good bowl, one end is shallow so you really can't fill it too full.

Pros: great bowl

Cons: shallow on one end

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

This a good bowl. It doesn't tip and can hold a good bit of food or water.

Pros: Good bowl

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy Access Bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great design for a cat bowl. The lower front is great for easy access for the cats. I like the higher back for less spills than other cat bowls. The rubber base is great if you don't have a mat to put it on...no more sliding around.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish because its easy to clean and it does not tip over that easy thats why i use it for my cats.

Pros: Does not tip over that easy,

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice design

posted 6 years ago

Actually quite effective just as it was designed to be. Convenient for animals to use.

Pros: Simple

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›