Product:
Fancy Feast Gourmet Dry Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

For picky eaters

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats is such a picky eater that she will ONLY eat FF dry food. She turns her nose up at everything else.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feast Your Eyes

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this once in a while. The cats liked it.

Pros: It is a good tasting food for cats.

Cons: A bit more expensive.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 2

Like a treat

posted 6 years ago

I just bought a very small bag (2 oz.) of this as a treat for my cats. Of course they like it! But it is mixed with their special food so they don't get too much.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: not the best quality

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Bleh

posted 6 years ago

This is kitty junk food. It's full of grains, fillers, by-products, sugar, salt, dye... Not a healthy choice!

Pros: cats love the taste

Cons: full of grains, fillers, by-products, sugar, salt, dye...

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have to admit I don't get my cats this food too often because I doesn't last long with 7 cats and it is a bit more expensive than I usually spend. I also like to buy bigger bags. That aside, if you have 1 or 2 cats I recommend this product. My cats get it as a treat and they adore it. They gobble it up. A bag lasts about an hour in my 7 cat house. This is a terrific product. Increase the size of your bags and lower your price and I'll buy all the time.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›