Product:
Eukanuba Salmon & Rice Formula Adult Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite

posted 6 years ago

Anything with rice is a favorite with our dog!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larue816
Flag
Rating: 4

Eukanuba Salmon Formula

posted 6 years ago

Great product, extremely nutritious, very tasty. Might be a little too tasty and heavy for pudgy cats.

Pros: Helped a skinny malnourished cat gain weight and regrow a beautiful coat

Cons: helped that same kitty become overweight

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the fact that salmon is the first ingredient

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the foods that I feed to my giant breed puppies. Most foods, even some adult foods, are too high in protien and fat for them. And many of the ones that are not have cheap, gross fillers.

This product does not. Many people have commented on how healthy my dogs look and how shiny their coats are.

I feed them 1/2 this and 1/4 Blue Buffalo Life Protection Weight Control Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe and 1/4 Nature's Best Lamb & Brown Rice Dinner Adult Small Bites.

Pros: No Corn, Chicken, or by-products

Cons: A bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Easy prep

posted 6 years ago

this is a great brand though we have to read all the ingredients and make educated choices based on the welness of our pets

Pros: some

Cons: might not be for every cat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Murky T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Murky Loves it

posted 6 years ago

(written by a cat) regret having to dose hooman with chloroform but he gets antsy when he catches me using computer. dis fud very tasty, I always must run to bowl when hooman fills it....which is often. #1 ingredient is salmon, always nice to see. Buy the largest bag you can for value, bag will seal to keep in the freshness.

Pros: Seems healthy, bag is sealable

Cons: Can be Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›