Product:
Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the uspset stomachs

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this being used at the shelter for the cats with sensitive stomachs. I t helps some of them, but if they change the food they get the same problems back.

Pros: helpful, good ingredients

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 6 years ago

i love all the eukanuba products! they seem to have a formula for everything. with eukanuba you know that your pet is getting the right nutrition that they need!

Pros: great product

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for stomachs!

posted 6 years ago

Both my kittens have terrible poop and I have tried switching food a few times with no luck until I tried this product. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Helps the belly problems!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay food

posted 6 years ago

I'm not a fan of Eukanuba. I prefer Wysong, Wellness, Innova or Solid Gold.

Pros: Medium quality nutrition

Cons: Not the highest quality available

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

I used to feed my cats this and they did great on it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org