Product:
Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the uspset stomachs

posted 5 years ago

I have seen this being used at the shelter for the cats with sensitive stomachs. I t helps some of them, but if they change the food they get the same problems back.

Pros: helpful, good ingredients

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 5 years ago

i love all the eukanuba products! they seem to have a formula for everything. with eukanuba you know that your pet is getting the right nutrition that they need!

Pros: great product

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for stomachs!

posted 5 years ago

Both my kittens have terrible poop and I have tried switching food a few times with no luck until I tried this product. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Helps the belly problems!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay food

posted 5 years ago

I'm not a fan of Eukanuba. I prefer Wysong, Wellness, Innova or Solid Gold.

Pros: Medium quality nutrition

Cons: Not the highest quality available

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 5 years ago

I used to feed my cats this and they did great on it.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›