Product:
Eukanuba Adult Sensitive Stomach Formula Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shaundra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 5 years ago

If you have a cat with a sensitive stomach.. This product works. I have tried everything to help my cat and her belly problem or should I say pooping problems and this food is one of the only foods that I can feed her that will help settle her stomach. It does not completly solve the problem but it is by far the best food out there to help minimize.

Pros: It helps settle the stomach

Cons: Can only find it in Pet Stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter has had this donated, cats love it

posted 5 years ago

This product does seem to help with the older cats that seem to have the sensitive bellies. Every once in a while it will get donated and you can tell we are using something different by the poop.
The poop seems to be a little firmer and less smelly..
Great product would love to have more donated..

Pros: Seems to help sensitive stomaches

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

We're trying this now

posted 5 years ago

We've been using this brand recently because we were seeing some bad tummies. It seems like things are getting better. Going to keep monitoring the situation, but this product seems to do what it is intended to do--help with sensitive stomachs

Pros: Seems to be helping

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Does seem to help

posted 5 years ago

I have been buying this for my Siamese, Sushi, who seems to throw up over anything and everything and it seems to help. She doesn't throw it back up like she does with so many other foods, which makes us both happy, so I will continue to buy it.

Pros: High quality, seems to help

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poopy Cat Butt

posted 5 years ago

I have a cat that has a really sensitive stomach...she has pretty runny poo. We have tried a number of different types of cat food, and this is the only one that helps her. The other cats seem to like it too.

Pros: Cats like it, helps ease irritated belly

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›