Product:
Eagle Pack Super Premium Cat Food Kitten Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Eagle:
Eagle Pack Holistic Select Small & Mini Breed Formula Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eagle Natural Dog Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Eagle Pack Super Premium Dog Food Original Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlueDogPetShop J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Shop Kittens

posted 6 years ago

We started feeding our pet shop kittens that are up for adoption this food a few months ago. They all loved the taste, and their coats became much more shiny and soft.

Pros: It's not a holistic food but it's still an excellent choice compared to many other brands out there. Cats seem to love the taste.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food adult formula

posted 6 years ago

My cats really enjoy this chicken flavored snack!

Pros: Give your cats what they deserve!

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Making sure the cats are getting proper nutrition

posted 6 years ago

it's good to have something specially formulated for the cats at the shelter that are nursing kittens. you don't want to have to worry that they aren't getting the nutrition they need to get through the lactating period. the packaging is very handy to use also

Pros: knowing the cats are eating right

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaja G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this entire product line !

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS ENTIRE LINE !!! I feed this food to my dog and it changed her life. She has severe skin problems and they cleared up with this food. WHen I adopted my cat, I bought him this cat food and he loves it. It also keeps him healthy and strong.

Pros: Fantastic Nutritional Value, Great Taste !!

Cons: Not available everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for the little guys

posted 6 years ago

Kittens need extra nutrition to grow and thrive. This food fills that need nicely.

Pros: Healthy or kittens

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›