Product:
Dr Foster & Smith Drinkwell Fountain
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jeter loves it

posted 6 years ago

My cat Jeter was always wanting to drink out of the sink faucets. We got this and he loves it. He will park himself there and just drink and drink.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats played water games

posted 6 years ago

My cats made a mess, they thought it was to play with. Water was everywhere

Pros: good concept

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing I've ever purchased for my cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats drink much more water and are healthier because of this fountain. They have a long life, too. One of mine is 7 years old!

Pros: Encourages cats to drink more water

Cons: A little tricky to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 6 years ago

I like this water fountain alot and so does my cats its durable easy to clean and lasts a long time this is the best!

Pros: easy to clean ,and vary durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

leigh c.
Flag
Rating: 5

5 stars!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! All three of my cats love it!! I also love the fact you can get the pods to grow grass in it!

Pros: My cats love drinking from the spout, it's healthier for them, and you can grow grass in it!

Cons: it doesn't filter out the hair so well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org