Product:
Dr Foster & Smith Drinkwell Fountain
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Jeter loves it

posted 5 years ago

My cat Jeter was always wanting to drink out of the sink faucets. We got this and he loves it. He will park himself there and just drink and drink.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats played water games

posted 5 years ago

My cats made a mess, they thought it was to play with. Water was everywhere

Pros: good concept

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best thing I've ever purchased for my cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats drink much more water and are healthier because of this fountain. They have a long life, too. One of mine is 7 years old!

Pros: Encourages cats to drink more water

Cons: A little tricky to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 5 years ago

I like this water fountain alot and so does my cats its durable easy to clean and lasts a long time this is the best!

Pros: easy to clean ,and vary durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

leigh c.
Flag
Rating: 5

5 stars!

posted 5 years ago

I love this product! All three of my cats love it!! I also love the fact you can get the pods to grow grass in it!

Pros: My cats love drinking from the spout, it's healthier for them, and you can grow grass in it!

Cons: it doesn't filter out the hair so well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›