Product:
Dr Foster & Smith Drinkwell Fountain
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat dishes

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this because the water is running continually just like the bathroom sink, and it's always cold water, because it doesn't just sit in the bowl it stays fresher.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh water all the time!

posted 5 years ago

For travelers and stay at home cat owners...this is a must. The water is constantly dispensed and always clean and fresh.
I would never leave home without having one!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Water war fun

posted 5 years ago

I though this was cool idea. Our cats had a blast with water wars. Funny to watch. Wifey did not like the water mess our cats were making though so back to store it went

Pros: keeps water fresh

Cons: wifey did not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

I love having fresh filtered water available to my cats whenever they want it. They love drinking out of the faucet so this is just like running water from the faucet.

Pros: fresh filtered water

Cons: filters are kinda spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love fountains!

posted 5 years ago

my friend's kitties love their two fountains. although the fountains are somewhat expensive, my friend feels her cats drink more water because of them.

Pros: OXIGENATES WATER

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›