Product:
Danica Pilates Cat Placemat
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to keep food off the floor

posted 7 years ago

this is a good thing to put your cats food and water on to keep it from getting all over the floor if you have messy cats.

Pros: great for keeping food off the floor

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking feeding set

posted 6 years ago

This is a very attractive set of bowl and placemat. Sure, an ordinary bowl one has around will do, but it is nice to have a decorative bowl with a matching placemat. Makes a nice gift.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute way to keep food off the floor.

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice placemat for cats. I wash it in the washing machine when he gets wet food on it. It does pill a little after a few washes.

Pros: This keeps wet cat food from getting on my floor.

Cons: It tends to pill after being washed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are adorable, I'm going to see if I can find them!

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great floor saver

posted 5 years ago

My cats are messing eaters and this mat keeps the floor cleaner.

Pros: keeps the floor cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›