Product:
Danica Pilates Cat Placemat
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to keep food off the floor

posted 7 years ago

this is a good thing to put your cats food and water on to keep it from getting all over the floor if you have messy cats.

Pros: great for keeping food off the floor

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking feeding set

posted 7 years ago

This is a very attractive set of bowl and placemat. Sure, an ordinary bowl one has around will do, but it is nice to have a decorative bowl with a matching placemat. Makes a nice gift.

Pros: Attractive

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute way to keep food off the floor.

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice placemat for cats. I wash it in the washing machine when he gets wet food on it. It does pill a little after a few washes.

Pros: This keeps wet cat food from getting on my floor.

Cons: It tends to pill after being washed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

These are adorable, I'm going to see if I can find them!

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great floor saver

posted 6 years ago

My cats are messing eaters and this mat keeps the floor cleaner.

Pros: keeps the floor cleaner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org