Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Cermaic is indeed better than plastic

posted 6 years ago

Cute bowl that is very easy to clean. Vet says that plastic bowls are a magnet for bacteria and dirt and that it is best to use ceramic or stainless steel.

Pros: easy to keep clean, attractive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great gift

posted 6 years ago

Our local shelter was given several of these heavy bowls as gifts. We use them with cats of all sizes.

Pros: Hard to tip over

Cons: none, unless you drop one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at the shelter and they are awesome bowls. They have been washed a bazillion times and they still look brand new. The are just plain cute too!

Pros: Great looks and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Adorable bowl.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty dish not unbreakable!

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these until i dropped it and it broke. It was so easy to clean. Nice looking!

Pros: nice looking, holds alot

Cons: breaks,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›