Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Cermaic is indeed better than plastic

posted 6 years ago

Cute bowl that is very easy to clean. Vet says that plastic bowls are a magnet for bacteria and dirt and that it is best to use ceramic or stainless steel.

Pros: easy to keep clean, attractive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great gift

posted 6 years ago

Our local shelter was given several of these heavy bowls as gifts. We use them with cats of all sizes.

Pros: Hard to tip over

Cons: none, unless you drop one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LisaLynch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these at the shelter and they are awesome bowls. They have been washed a bazillion times and they still look brand new. The are just plain cute too!

Pros: Great looks and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Adorable bowl.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty dish not unbreakable!

posted 6 years ago

I used to have one of these until i dropped it and it broke. It was so easy to clean. Nice looking!

Pros: nice looking, holds alot

Cons: breaks,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›