Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good option

posted 6 years ago

Just like stainless steel, ceramic bowls are easy to clean. This one is especially cute.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

Solid style

posted 7 years ago

I really like this style to feed from. Nice size and almost impossible to tip over (for a cat). Ceramic is a great feeding bowl choice

Pros: Won't tip

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dish!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great dish its durable and its easy to clean,

Pros: Durable,

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Paw Prints Are Easy Too Clean and Attractive Design

posted 6 years ago

I am proud to say I haven't broken my paw prints ceramic stoneware dish. I admit stainless steele is more durable, but I really like using ceramic and the design is very attractive. I put them in the dishwasher and no problems. The cats seem to like having their special dishes. The red color is for food and white design for water. Looks nice in the kitchen, and doesn't make that ding noise that stainless steele makes.

Pros: Attractive Design and Cats Seem to like their special dishes

Cons: Ceramic and stoneware is breakable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bowls

posted 7 years ago

I love these ceramic bowls, they are easy to clean but as I know they will break when you drop them on a concrete. They are also hard, very hard to turn over, which is a great advantage in a shelter.

Pros: Cute, easy to clean

Cons: Breakable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›