Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive bowl

posted 6 years ago

Attractive bowl that won't tip. Easy to clean.

Pros: Nice bowl

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I recommend this bowl!

posted 7 years ago

I love these bowls! We have several of them, and they hold lots of food or water. They are bright and cheerful looking, too. They are heavy and sturdy.

Pros: A nice, large bowl that has a cute design

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bowl and will be a hit with your pet. It holds a good amount of food especially for a cat or small dog. It is easy to clean. Just be careful not to drop it as it will break.

Pros: Cute and easy to clean

Cons: Can break

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is easy to clean and doesn't upset easily.

Pros: Does not upset easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small and cute

posted 6 years ago

My 4 pound maltese has one of these bowls. It doesn't hold alot of water, but it's sturdy and cute!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›