Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive bowl

posted 7 years ago

Attractive bowl that won't tip. Easy to clean.

Pros: Nice bowl

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I recommend this bowl!

posted 7 years ago

I love these bowls! We have several of them, and they hold lots of food or water. They are bright and cheerful looking, too. They are heavy and sturdy.

Pros: A nice, large bowl that has a cute design

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute bowl and will be a hit with your pet. It holds a good amount of food especially for a cat or small dog. It is easy to clean. Just be careful not to drop it as it will break.

Pros: Cute and easy to clean

Cons: Can break

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful

posted 7 years ago

This bowl is easy to clean and doesn't upset easily.

Pros: Does not upset easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small and cute

posted 7 years ago

My 4 pound maltese has one of these bowls. It doesn't hold alot of water, but it's sturdy and cute!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org