Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive bowl

posted 6 years ago

Attractive bowl that won't tip. Easy to clean.

Pros: Nice bowl

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I recommend this bowl!

posted 7 years ago

I love these bowls! We have several of them, and they hold lots of food or water. They are bright and cheerful looking, too. They are heavy and sturdy.

Pros: A nice, large bowl that has a cute design

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bowl and will be a hit with your pet. It holds a good amount of food especially for a cat or small dog. It is easy to clean. Just be careful not to drop it as it will break.

Pros: Cute and easy to clean

Cons: Can break

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

This bowl is easy to clean and doesn't upset easily.

Pros: Does not upset easily

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small and cute

posted 6 years ago

My 4 pound maltese has one of these bowls. It doesn't hold alot of water, but it's sturdy and cute!

Pros: durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›