Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

I have had this bowl for eons and it still looks new!
This bowl is easy to clean and in all the time I have had it I have no grounded in soil, looks great still.
The various animals who have used it have not ever tipped it over.

Pros: Love the simple and colorful design.

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dishes

posted 6 years ago

These are great: hygenic, no weird chemicals leeching out like plastic dishes have, and more colors and designs than in stainless. We have a huge, heavy ceramic dish that we got for our cats' water - keeps Hair E. Kat from dumping his dish over just so he can chase the water.

Pros: Choice of designs, more hygenic than plastic

Cons: Breakable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is my favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I have tons of ceramic bowls for the dogs and cats. I've been lucky enough to find a lot of them at the dollar store too! I love ceramic because it is safe (doesn't hang on to germs and bacteria like plastic). Ceramic is also dishwasher and microwave safe. I don't like giving them cold canned food from the frig, so it's nice to warm it up a bit in these bowls. I've only had 1 bowl chip out of probably a dozen, so they are very durable as well.

Pros: dishwasher/microwave safe

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds a good helping of food or water!

posted 6 years ago

Very solid bowl with cute pattern,and it holds alot of dry food or water, so it is good for multi-cat households. Easy to clean, too. It is heavy and sturdy, but could be breakable, so we use it on the floor (instead of up high on a counter or table, for example) to prevent any possible breakage.

Pros: Easy to clean, cute and sturdy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute design. Material is a easy to clean.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›