Product:
Ceramic Pawprint Design Stoneware Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
River
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful and easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

I have had this bowl for eons and it still looks new!
This bowl is easy to clean and in all the time I have had it I have no grounded in soil, looks great still.
The various animals who have used it have not ever tipped it over.

Pros: Love the simple and colorful design.

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice dishes

posted 6 years ago

These are great: hygenic, no weird chemicals leeching out like plastic dishes have, and more colors and designs than in stainless. We have a huge, heavy ceramic dish that we got for our cats' water - keeps Hair E. Kat from dumping his dish over just so he can chase the water.

Pros: Choice of designs, more hygenic than plastic

Cons: Breakable

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ceramic is my favorite!

posted 6 years ago

I have tons of ceramic bowls for the dogs and cats. I've been lucky enough to find a lot of them at the dollar store too! I love ceramic because it is safe (doesn't hang on to germs and bacteria like plastic). Ceramic is also dishwasher and microwave safe. I don't like giving them cold canned food from the frig, so it's nice to warm it up a bit in these bowls. I've only had 1 bowl chip out of probably a dozen, so they are very durable as well.

Pros: dishwasher/microwave safe

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds a good helping of food or water!

posted 7 years ago

Very solid bowl with cute pattern,and it holds alot of dry food or water, so it is good for multi-cat households. Easy to clean, too. It is heavy and sturdy, but could be breakable, so we use it on the floor (instead of up high on a counter or table, for example) to prevent any possible breakage.

Pros: Easy to clean, cute and sturdy

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute design. Material is a easy to clean.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›