Product:
Ceramic black and blue bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By castlemere:
Castlemere Color Block Bone Leash Rack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Castlemere GlamourWire Feeder with Princess Bowls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Handpainted Ceramic Dishware
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Decorative & Functional

posted 5 years ago

I saw this color and bought it. Matches my kitchen :)
It is nice to have decorative cat food dishes. And this one is moderately weighted, does not move around the floor. Bought two, one for dry food and on e for wet. I keep the water in stainless steel bowl.

Pros: Medium weight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for guinea pigs!

posted 5 years ago

I prefer the ceramic bowls for guinea pigs since it's difficult for them to tip them over. This one has a cute design and is a good height for a guinea pig to eat out of. Keep it in mind for breeds other than cats.

Pros: good size for more than one guinea pig

Cons: can break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 5 years ago

I use this bowl for water for our cats. It is a nice size and I think the ceramic helps keep the water cooler. It is nice and deep so less spilling of water.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

I use a cermaic bowl for my cats food and I really like it because it is easy to clean and just the right size for the amount of food I need to give my cat.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: small for a bigger cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for gifts

posted 5 years ago

These are nice looking and I have given them as gifts, I prefer stainless for my animals.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: Prefer stainless

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›