Product:
Ceramic black and blue bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By castlemere:
Castlemere Color Block Bone Leash Rack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Castlemere GlamourWire Feeder with Princess Bowls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Handpainted Ceramic Dishware
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Decorative & Functional

posted 5 years ago

I saw this color and bought it. Matches my kitchen :)
It is nice to have decorative cat food dishes. And this one is moderately weighted, does not move around the floor. Bought two, one for dry food and on e for wet. I keep the water in stainless steel bowl.

Pros: Medium weight

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for guinea pigs!

posted 5 years ago

I prefer the ceramic bowls for guinea pigs since it's difficult for them to tip them over. This one has a cute design and is a good height for a guinea pig to eat out of. Keep it in mind for breeds other than cats.

Pros: good size for more than one guinea pig

Cons: can break if dropped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 5 years ago

I use this bowl for water for our cats. It is a nice size and I think the ceramic helps keep the water cooler. It is nice and deep so less spilling of water.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

I use a cermaic bowl for my cats food and I really like it because it is easy to clean and just the right size for the amount of food I need to give my cat.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: small for a bigger cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for gifts

posted 5 years ago

These are nice looking and I have given them as gifts, I prefer stainless for my animals.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: Prefer stainless

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›