Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless steel the best!

posted 7 years ago

These worked well for our cats. Washed up real pretty. I have no conplaints.

Pros: does not scratch easy,

Cons: no cons.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 7 years ago

These bowls are good to use in the holders. Good to have extra bowls for the holder, so while washing one, you have a clean one all ready to use.

Pros: Great to use in holder

Cons: not great to use without holder

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for both Dogs/Cats

posted 7 years ago

Great for both cats and dogs.... we use these all the time in the kennel!

Pros: Great for Cats/Dogs

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shockmoreno
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 7 years ago

I have two of these bowls for my cats food and water. Easy to clean and easy access for the cats what more could you and your cat ask for.

Pros: stainless steal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sfer product

posted 6 years ago

I like these bowls for every reason,but it is better for the health of the cats. Iwas told by a vet that cats can get something bad if they eat out of plastic or glazed dishes. These clean up good and are more sanitary as well.

Pros: betterfor the health of the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org