Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Stainless steel the best!

posted 6 years ago

These worked well for our cats. Washed up real pretty. I have no conplaints.

Pros: does not scratch easy,

Cons: no cons.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

These bowls are good to use in the holders. Good to have extra bowls for the holder, so while washing one, you have a clean one all ready to use.

Pros: Great to use in holder

Cons: not great to use without holder

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skymag0419
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for both Dogs/Cats

posted 7 years ago

Great for both cats and dogs.... we use these all the time in the kennel!

Pros: Great for Cats/Dogs

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shockmoreno
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these bowls for my cats food and water. Easy to clean and easy access for the cats what more could you and your cat ask for.

Pros: stainless steal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sfer product

posted 6 years ago

I like these bowls for every reason,but it is better for the health of the cats. Iwas told by a vet that cats can get something bad if they eat out of plastic or glazed dishes. These clean up good and are more sanitary as well.

Pros: betterfor the health of the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›