Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Luke1986
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowls

posted 6 years ago

These are good food and water bowls. They are easy to clean and not very expensive. They last a long time. I would recommend these.

Pros: easy to clean, cheap

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carryl D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ehhh

posted 6 years ago

I like that these are easy to clean, however, they move around during feeding. I feed my cats on the counter (so the dogs don't get the food) and sometimes the bowl slides off the edge of the counter.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no rubber on bottom

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice bowls. I use them at home and at the shelter. They are easy to keep clean.

Pros: They are easy to clean.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bowl

posted 6 years ago

Great bowl..stainless steel is very easy to clean. Bowl may be a bit deep for small kittens

Pros: stainless steel, easy to clean

Cons: may be too deep for small kittens

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for us

posted 5 years ago

I don't like the stainless steel bowls. I got one, but it's just not for us. Stainless steel just looks so cold. My cats were not excited about their new bowl either and would continue to drink from their old plastic one. We use it for the strays that we feed.

Pros: Good size

Cons: Not good looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›