Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

Stainless steel that's why most human serving pieces are made of stainless steel. Stainless steel is always a great choice for pet food bowls. It does not break and is easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 6 years ago

It's cheap and it holds just the right amount. They are very easy to clean, and hard to tip.

Pros: cheap, hold right amount

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 7 years ago

I like useing these at work.They fit alot of food in them and they are easy to clean. All the bowls look the same so the dogs are not jealous over somebody else bowl.

Pros: easy access for dogs

Cons: if bought at a store they are kinda of expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ss rules

posted 7 years ago

OUR PETS HAVE ALL SATINLESS STEEL BOWLS BECAUSE THERE IS NO BROKAGE AND THEY CLEAN WELL. ONCE A MONTH THEY ALL GET GATHERED UP AND I PUT THEM IN THE DISHWASHER WITH BLEACH. I WASH THEM FIST BEFORE THEY GO IN AND THEY REALLY LOOK LIKE NEW WHEN THEY ARE WASHED.

Pros: THESE BOWLS ARE THE BEST

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bowl!

posted 6 years ago

This is good to put in the metal bowl holders. I have one and i like it. Keeps the water off the floor. It won't tip over this way.

Pros: Stainless steel, last forever

Cons: tip over easy, l

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›