Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

cheap, togh, easy to clean. Stainless steel is very strong and easy to clean, this holds a lot too.

Pros: cheap, togh, easy to clean

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't break it

posted 6 years ago

I love stainless steel bowls they are easy to clean and being as clumsy as I am, when I drop it, it will not break. Not sure about the cat rule feeders.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: A little too deep for kittens

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong!

posted 6 years ago

I like the stainless steel products. You can clean them and be sure the germs are gone. That all we have in our house.

Pros: clean ease, lg amount capable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Always clean

posted 6 years ago

Really the best kind of dish for any pet because there is no pourous service, will not rust - just the easiest to clean - thus keeping the food fresher.

Pros: Sterile

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and easy to clean

posted 6 years ago

Simba is allergic to plastic, so the stainless steel bowl id perfect for him. It is easy for him to eat from the bowl and he has had fewer break outs.

Pros: Easy to clean and fill.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›