Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls!!!

posted 6 years ago

These hold just the right amount of food and water plus they are stainless steel so they are strong and easy to clean.

Pros: cheap, hold a lot

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stainless

posted 6 years ago

Stainless steel is the best for cleaning and disinfecting. Your cat deserves to have a clean bowl and what better one to have than one that is almost indestructable

Pros: great for cleaning

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love stainless steel

posted 7 years ago

I wish we could throw away all bowls at the shelter and get all stainless steel ones. We have big food and water bowels for the dog runs and cat cages but we use plastic and ceramic ones to extra wet food feeding of the cats. Wish we could get all small stainless steel ones. I may just do that myself because I think it would be more sanitary for our critters.

Pros: Sanitary and easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greenkittystore
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

These are great bowls. We have one of these, one plastic bowl, and a couple ceramic bowls. One of our cats will only eat out of the stainless bowl. He's a weirdo anyway, but they're good bowls that can be thrown in the dishwasher.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bowls

posted 6 years ago

We use the heck out of these at the animal shelter! They clean easily and are durable. Cats love to tip them over! :)

Pros: Sanitary and lasts forever!

Cons: can be tipped over!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›