Product:
Cats Rule Stainless Steel Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 108 reviews.

More Products By Cats Rule:
Cats Rule Eloise's Bowl
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

cats rule carribean stripe littermat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Cats Rule Dual Feeder French Quilted
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Mate C50 Automatic Feeder

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Royal Canin Baby Cat Feline Nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stainless bowls the best

posted 6 years ago

stainless steel bowls are the best. wash easily, no allergic reactions, gotta love them. i have stacks of these things around.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

These are good bowls. Easy to clean. Only problem is my cat doesn't like them. He prefers to use human bowls.

Pros: Solid

Cons: My cat doesn't like

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bowl

posted 6 years ago

These are very nice bowls. They are very easy to clean, and hold alot of food and water. What I dont like is, they are kind of deep, and for a few cats it might be too deep. If for a shelter, and you are putting a ton of food in it then good. I kinda did not like how deep it was for just a few cats...

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable bowls

posted 6 years ago

these bowls are great. we will use them at the shelter. i think that they are great because they are easy to clean and help cut down on germs. great bowls.

Pros: stainless steel

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the stainless steel!

posted 6 years ago

Long lasting, easy to clean, inexpensive. What more could you ask for?

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›